performance schedule
SCHEDULE

DECEMBER 2017



Saturday, December 2
Private event with the Brad Buethe Trio


Wednesday, December 6
Duo with bassist Gary Brown
Lobby of 1 Front Street
San Francisco CA
3:00 to 5:00 pm


Thursday, December 7
Private event with the Jason Myers Trio


Friday, December 8
Private event with the Brad Buethe Trio


Saturday, December 9
with the Kent Strand Trio
St. Francis Yacht Club
San Francisco CA
6:30 to 9:30 pm


Monday, December 11
Private event with Kent Strand
St. Regis Hotel

San Francisco CA


Thursday, December 14
Duo with bassist Gary Brown
Lobby of 100 California Street
San Francisco CA
1:00 to 3:00 pm


Friday, December 15
Private event with Anton Schwartz


Saturday, December 16
Private event with Anton Schwartz


Tuesday, December 19
with the B3 Band
Club Deluxe
Haight Street
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm


Thursday, December 21
with Loretta Gooden
Club Deluxe
Haight Street
San Francisco CA
9:00 to 12:00 midnight


Monday, December 25
Christmas buffet with the Kent Strand Trio
Garden Court at the Palace Hotel
San Francisco CA
11:00 am to 6:00 pm


Wednesday, December 27
The Brad Buethe Trio with Leon Joyce (drums) and Ron Belcher (bass)
The Cigar Bar
Montgomery Street
San Francisco CA
8:00 to 11:00pm


Sunday, December 31
Private event with the Jack Dawson Quartet

JANUARY 2018



Dates to be announced.