performance schedule
SCHEDULE

NOVEMBER 2018


Saturday, November 10
Private event with City Lights


Tuesday, November 13
with Swing Fever
Verdi Club
San Francisco
9:00 to 11:00 pm


Wednesday, November 14
with the Brad Buethe Trio
Cigar Bar
San Francisco
8:00 to 11:00 pm


Thursday, November 15
with Sonya Jason
Moss Beach Distillery
Half Moon Bay
5:00 to 7:00 pm


Thursday, November 22
with the Kent Strand Trio
Thanksgiving brunch
Palace Hotel
San Francisco
11:00 am to 5:00 pm


Thursday, November 29
with Loretta Gooden
Club Deluxe
San Francisco
9:30 pm to 12:30 am

DECEMBER 2018



Saturday, December 8
Private event
with the Kent Strand Trio
St. Francis Yacht Club
San Francisco


Wednesday, December 12
with the Brad Buethe Trio

Cigar Bar
San Francisco
8:00 to 11:00 pm


Thursday, December 13
Brad Buethe
, guitar; Andrew Higgins, bass.
Lobby at 100 California St
San Francisco
1:00 to 3:00 pm


Thursday, December 20
Private event with Anton Schwarz


Tuesday, December 25
with the Kent Strand Trio

Christmas brunch
Palace Hotel
San Francisco
11:00 am to 5:00 pm